#607 1957 Carteret County League (CCL) Final standings / officers

(1950s The League was called the Salt Water League through 1952 and then changed to Carteret County League (CCL) in May 1953)

1957 CCL Officers:

✓ President-Treasurer – Bob Seymour, Beaufort ✓ Statistician– Wilson Davis, Smyrna

✓ Statistician– Wilson Davis, Smyrna									
1952	1953 Teams	1954	1955	1956	1957 Teams				
Teams	Atlantic -	Teams	Teams	Teams	Atlantic				
Atlantic	Beaufort	Atlantic	Agassiz	Atlantic	Beaufort and				
Beaufort	Smyrna - HI	Beaufort	Atlantic	Beaufort	Twin Cities (Dropped Out)				
Smyrna - HI	Morehead City	Smyrna - HI	Beaufort	Coast Guard	Coast Guard				
Marshallberg	Newport	Morehead City	Smyrna - HI	Newport	Cherry Point				
Mill Creek	Salter Path	Newport	Morehead City	(Dropped Out)	(Marine Corp)				
Salter Path		Salter Path	Newport	Smyrna - HI	Smyrna - HI				
			Salter Path	Salter Path	Salter Path				
	1	1	I	11					
1952 Final	1953 Final	1954 Final	1955 Final	1956 Final	1957 Final				
Teams	Teams	Teams	Teams	Teams	Teams				
Standings	Standings	Standings	Standings	Standings	Standings				
Regular	Regular	Regular	Regular	Regular	Regular				
Season	Season	Season	Season	Season	Season				

Season	Season	Season	Season	Season	Season
Beaufort (16 and 6)	Beaufort (17 and 3)	Atlantic (15 and 5) (Tournament	Atlantic (17-7) (Tournament	Salter Path (19-8)	Atlantic (24-2) (Tournament
Atlantic (15 and 14) Salter Path - (10 and 8) (Tournament Champions) Smyrna - HI (10 and 15) Mill Creek (9 and 17)	Atlantic (16 and 4) (Tournament Champions) Morehead City (8 and 11) Newport (7and 13) Salter Path (6 and 13) Smyrna - HI (5 and 15)	Champions) Morehead City (7 and 12) Salter Path (11 and 6) Beaufort (10 and 9) Smyrna - HI (10 and 10) Newport (5 and 15)	Champions) Smyrna - HI (16-8)(Tied) Salter Path (16- 8)(Tied) Newport (12- 12) Beaufort (11- 13)	(Tournament Champions)(A tlantic Forfeited 2 Playoffs Games) Atlantic (18-8) Smyrna - HI (16-11) Beaufort (9-14) Coast Guard (5- 20)	Champions) (Salter Path Forfeited 2 Playoffs Games) Salter Path (16- 10) Cherry Point (12-16) Smyrna - HI (10-17) Coast Guard (9- 17)