#307 1954 Carteret County League Final standings / officers

(1950s The League was called the Salt Water League through 1952 and then changed to Carteret County League (CCL) in May 1953)

1954 CCL Officers:

- ✓ President Ray Cummins
- ✓ Vice President Dick Lockey(Newport)
- ✓ Secretary Tom Dickison (Wildwood)

1952 Teams	1953 Teams	1954 Teams	1955 Teams
Atlantic	Atlantic -	Atlantic	
Beaufort	Beaufort	Beaufort	
Smyrna - HI	Smyrna - HI	Smyrna - HI	
Marshallberg	Morehead City	Morehead City	
Mill Creek	Newport	Newport	
Salter Path	Salter Path	Salter Path	

1952 Final Teams Standings Regular Season	1953 Final Teams Standings Regular Season	1954 Final Teams Standings <mark>Regular Season</mark>	1955 Final Teams Standings Regular Season
Atlantic (15 and 14)	Beaufort (17 and 3)	Beaufort (10 and 9)	
Beaufort (16 and 6) Salter Path - (10 and 8) (Tournament Champions) Smyrna - HI (10 and 15) Mill Creek (9 and 17)	Atlantic (16 and 4) (Tournament Champions) Morehead City (8 and 11) Newport (7 and 13) Salter Path (6 and 13) Smyrna - HI (5 and 15)	Atlantic (15 and 5) (Tournament Champions) Morehead City (7 and 12) Newport (5 and 15) Salter Path (11 and 6) Smyrna - HI (10 and 10)	