(1950s The League was called the Salt Water League through 1952 and then changed to Carteret County League (CCL) in May 1953)

1952 Teams	1953 Teams	1954 Teams	1955 Teams
Atlantic			
Beaufort			
Smyrna - HI			
Marshallberg			
Mill Creek			
Salter Path			

Note 1: Salter Path Beat Smyrna-harkers Island for the Tournament Championship

Note 2: Marshallberg started in the CCL, but didn't end up in the Standings

1952 Final Teams Standings Regular Season*	1953 Final Teams Standings Regular Season*	1954 Final Teams Standings Regular Season	1955 Final Teams Standings Regular Season
Atlantic (15 and 14)	Kegulai Season	Kegulai Seasoli	Kegulai Seasoli
*Beaufort (16 and 6)			
Salter Path - (10 and 8) (Tournament Champions)			
Smyrna - HI (10 and 15)			
Mill Creek (9 and 17)			