#407 1955 Carteret County League (CCL) Final standings / officers

(1950s The League was called the Salt Water League through 1952 and then changed to Carteret County League (CCL) in May 1953)

1955 CCL Officers:

- ✓ President Bill (Bull) Durham
- ✓ Vice President Not Reported
- ✓ Secretary Not Reported

1952 Teams	1953 Teams	1954 Teams	1955 Teams
Atlantic	Atlantic -	Atlantic	Agassiz
Beaufort	Beaufort	Beaufort	Atlantic
Smyrna - HI	Smyrna - HI	Smyrna - HI	Beaufort
Marshallberg	Morehead City	Morehead City	Smyrna - HI
Mill Creek	Newport	Newport	Morehead City
Salter Path	Salter Path	Salter Path	Newport
			Salter Path

1952 Final Teams Standings Regular Season	1953 Final Teams Standings Regular Season	1954 Final Teams Standings Regular Season	1955 Final Teams Standings Regular Season
Beaufort (16 and 6) Atlantic (15 and 14)	Beaufort (17 and 3) Atlantic (16 and 4) (Tournament	Atlantic (15 and 5) (Tournament Champions)	Atlantic (17-7) (Tournament Champions)
Salter Path - (10 and 8) (Tournament Champions) Smyrna - HI (10 and 15) Mill Creek (9 and 17)	Champions) Morehead City (8 and 11) Newport (7and 13) Salter Path (6 and 13) Smyrna - HI (5 and 15)	Morehead City (7 and 12) Salter Path (11 and 6) Beaufort (10 and 9) Smyrna - HI (10 and 10) Newport (5 and 15)	Smyrna - HI (16-8)(Tied) Salter Path (16-8)(Tied) Newport (12-12) Beaufort (11-13)