## #1 1958-1959 & 1959-1960 Smyrna High Baseball Championship Teams

Smyrna Championship Team Coach Jim Parkin 1958-1959 & 1959-1960

1958 – 1959 *Won the Conference* 

AC Davis; Grady Davis; Wayne Davis; Woody Hancock; Carroll Hill; Dale Lewis; Curtis Nelson; Braxton Piner; Dan Yeomans; and Vaughn Yeomans

1958 – 1959 Won the Conference -Lost in 2nd Round of State Play-offs

AC Davis; Grady
Davis; Wayne Davis;
Jimmy Gillikin;
Carroll Hill; Dale
Lewis; Curtis Nelson;
Braxton Piner;
George Simpson and
Vaughn Yeomans

