## #1A 1958-1960 Smyrna High Baseball Championship Teams

Smyrna Championship Team Coach Jim Parkin 1959 & 1960

1959 Won the Conference

AC Davis; Grady
Davis; Wayne Davis;
Woody Hancock;
Carroll Hill; Dale
Lewis; Curtis Nelson;
Braxton Piner; Dan
Yeomans; and Vaughn
Yeomans

1959
Won the Conference Lost in 2nd Round of
State Play-offs

AC Davis; Grady Davis; Wayne Davis; Jimmy Gillikin; Carroll Hill; Dale Lewis; Curtis Nelson; Braxton Piner; George Simpson and Vaughn Yeomans

