#1A 1950 Tidewater League Final standings / officers

1950 League Officers:	
 ✓ President – Ralph Eudy ✓ Secretary and Treasury –Statistician – 	- C.H. Lockey
1950 League Teams:	
 Beaufort (Manager Ray Hassell) Havelock (Joins League Jun 4) – Gray Hassell Marshallberg (Drops out June 9- their record was 11-4 2nd (.733) to Morehead) Midway 	 Morehead (Mgr not Listed, but James Webb and Harry Salter collected monies - general management) New Bern Newport (Manager Joe Hill)

1950 Final Teams	
Standings	
Regular Season*	

Morehead 30-8

Midway

Beaufort

New Bern

Playoff Games: Morehead beats Beaufort for 1950 Playoff Championship 24-10. Winner Pitcher was James Webb.

Games were played at Beaufort. Three teams Morehead, Beaufort and New Bern (Midway was forced to withdraw since their players were in the service and were unavailable).