#99C 1952 Salt Water League Final standings / officers

(1950s The League was called the Salt Water League through 1952 and then changed to Carteret County League (CCL) in May 1953)

1954 CCL Officers:

- ✓ President Dick Lockey (Newport)
- ✓ Vice President Clarence _____ (Pelletier)
- ✓ Secretary/Statistician Wilson Davis (Smyrna-HI)
- **✓ Chief Umpire James Rabon (Morehead)**

1952 Teams	1953 Teams	1954 Teams	1955 Teams
Atlantic	Atlantic -		
Beaufort	Beaufort		
Smyrna - HI	Smyrna - HI		
Marshallberg	Morehead City		
Mill Creek	Newport		
Salter Path	Salter Path		

1952 Final Teams Standings Regular Season*	1953 Final Teams Standings Regular Season*	1954 Final Teams Standings Regular Season	1955 Final Teams Standings Regular Season
Atlantic (15 and 14)	*Beaufort (17 and 3)		
*Beaufort (16 and 6)	Atlantic (16 and 4)		
Salter Path - (10 and 8) (Tournament	(Tournament Champions)		
Champions)	Morehead City (9 and 11)		
Smyrna - HI (10 and 15)	Newport (7 and 13)		
Mill Creek (9 and 17)	Salter Path (6 and 14)		
	Smyrna - HI (5 and 15)		