## #20A-0 1959 and 1960 Smyrna Baseball Championship Teams

Smyrna Championship Team Coach Jim Parkin 1958-59 & 1959-60

1959 *Won the Conference* 

AC Davis; Grady Davis; Wayne Davis; Woody Hancock; Carroll Hill; Dale Lewis; Curtis Nelson; Braxton Piner; Dan Yeomans; and Vaughn Yeomans

1960 Won the Conference - Lost in 2nd Round of State Playoffs

AC Davis; Grady Davis; Wayne Davis; Jimmy Gillikin; Carroll Hill; Dale Lewis; Curtis Nelson; Braxton Piner; George Simpson and Vaughn Yeomans

